Contact us
Log In
Purchase Committee Members
Post Photo Name Designation and
Chairperson Dr. Sukdeb Ghosh Principal
Jt. Convenors Dr. Debatra Kumar Dey Assistant Professor, Department of Economics
Dr. Bipul Mandal Assistant Professor, Department of Bengali
Members Mr. Satya Ranjan Bose Member of Governing Body
Mr. Kalyan Kumar Dhali Member of Governing Body
Mr. Somnath Chakraborty Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics.
Mr. Bishnu Ranjan Biswas Head Clerk
Miss. Oindrila Roy Librarian
Mr. Biswajit Roy Accountant
Secretary, Teachers’ Council Mr. Arijit Choudhury Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science.
Useful Link of College
Our Location
Important Link